Skip to main content
Oregon Statewide Transition Conference
Facebook Twitter Instagram

Igniting Partnerships for Student Success

TIP Grant

2018-2019 Tip Grant Application Form (Word)
Determination of Mock Sheltered Workshops Flowchart (PDF)

The new TIP Grant Application and guidelines will be released at the 2019 Oregon Statewide Transition Conference, March 7-8.

If you have questions, contact Kriss Rita Email:

2017-2018 TIP Grant Award Winners

Congratulations to the following 2018 TIP Grant Recipients:

  • Cara Bobeda and Priscilla Guest from South Salem High School
  • Aundrea Majewski from Harney County School District #3
  • Angela Faulk and Rachel Stalter from Crescent Valley High School
  • Rebecca Bjornson from Ashland High School
  • Liz Worthington and Karen Mitchell from Transition services: StepUP in Redmond School District
  • Robert Brown from Camas Valley School District
  • Vickie Nigh and Penny Wellbaum from Jerome Prairie Transition Center in Three Rivers School District