Skip to main content
Oregon Statewide Transition Conference
Facebook Twitter Instagram

Igniting Partnerships for Student Success

Contact Us


President Elect



Registration Director

YTP Representative

ODE Representative

VR Representative

You'nique Boutique

Vendor Chair

Banquet & Awards Chair

Tip Grant Chair

Social Chair

Door Prize Chair

Board Members & Liaisons

Kathryn Eckert-Mason, Toni Depeel, Andrea Rogers, Nicole Perdue

Also, please visit us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram